Fairy Focal Bead

Fairy Focal

I just love! This Fairy bead.   I had a Ton of fun creating it with all kinds of goodies.  -I stamped, chalked, and glittered! :0)  FUN! FUN! FUN!!

I’ve been watching some lampwork artist create wonderful trees and landscapes …. I just had to give it a try with PC.  

This was the final outcome….  I do plan on making more ….  It’s way to much fun not to! LOL!!

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fairy Focal Bead

  1. Shannon says:

    That is so cute! It almost looks like you’ve got it all under glass. How did you do that? 🙂

  2. tinat says:

    Hi Shannon!!! Again! LOL!! I am just thrilled that you are liking these beads as much as I do!

    Again, it’s Fimo Gel ~
    I am making some more beads like this and the mermaid…. This time I am trying out Donna Kato’s Liquid translucent!

    Thanks again for the wonderful compliments on the beads, Shannon!!

    oh, and Shannon, Let me know if you do ever play with Fimo Gel or Kato’s …. I’d love to hear/see what you do! 😀

    ~Tina T.

Leave a Reply

