Circle Circle Dot Dot

017.jpg

These beads were made with lots of circles and dots…  I used translucent clay to seperate each circle/dot and to keep the colors from blending together…. Man, I just love the way they look… 

I named them “Flight of a Fairy.”  They look just like fairy wings to me ~ Girlie Girl Beads!! LOL!!

 Working on more!  and Almost have my mermaids done!!  Just need to drill holes…

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in Beads. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

