Personal DNA

  Yeah, Like I really had the time to sit and do a personal DNA test! LOL!!  Like I really didn’t have 50 other things on my list of things that need to be done….

Thank you Cat for sending me to Michelle Davis Petelinz’s blog!  How fun was that!!  

 This is my report!  (Don’t laugh!!)

My Personal DNA Report 

 

I think that  for the most part it is ME!  LOL!! That was the scary part too!!  I always enjoy these “test”!  I find them insightful and sometimes humorous!  I never see myself being as “kind and insightful” as they always make me out to be!  So it’s always a huge ego boost for me!

Speaking of an Ego Boost!!  Man Cat!!   You sure do know how to make a woman feel like a million bucks!  Thank you for all the wonderful words you said about me and my beads on your blog!  You are such a talented artist and such a giving person, I feel so blessed to have you as a friend! 

Hope you all have a Wonderful Weekend!!  It’s finally Spring here with warm weather!  This week as been WONDERFUL!!  🙂   This weekend is to be up in the lower 80’s!  We won’t know how to behave! LOL!!

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in Personal DNA. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Personal DNA

  1. Leah says:

    I took the DNA test, Tina.
    I am an Animated Idealist. LOL! posted it on my myspace…

    http://www.myspace.com/claypartyplus

    HUGS!
    Leah

  2. tinat says:

    Leah, Love your MySpace…. Love looking through all of the pics!
    So You are an Animated Idealist! Did you agree with it?

    Talk to you later!

    Hugs!

  3. Leah says:

    for the most part it was pretty darn close!
    weird huh?!

    Love Ya Girl
    Leah

  4. That personal DNA site was great fun, and I’m glad you visited my blog, and did it too! Now, I’ve got to get my husband to take it, and see how accurate it really is. Your blog’s fun, too, btw.
    Michelle

  5. tinat says:

    yes Michelle, it was a lot of fun! 🙂 Good luck on getting your Husband to take it… I know that there is no way that I could get mine… not unless I tricked him into it – and even then I don’t think that I am that Clever! LOL!! Thanks for stopping in!

Leave a Reply

