One Step Closer!

One Step at a time.  That is the only thing that you can do at this point right!  LOL!   I have almost jumped…I am just holding on to the sides with my fingers contemplating whether or not to let go!  😀

Saturday I went and talked to a few people about starting the class!  And to scope the area out!! LOL!!  I was really wanted to see what it looked like and what kind of space they had for the class! LOL!!  I am One step closer!!  Today I need to call and talk to the director!  And I already have 2 people saying, “Yes, I’ll take the class!”   Today I am walking around with a big o’l Smile on my face!  

I just can not tell you what a wonderful Blessing it is to have such wonderful friends and family who are all so willing to CHEER me on!  Thank you all for encouraging me! 

I’ll keep you Posted!! 🙂

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

