I Jumped!! :0)

I finally let loose and jumped! LOL!!  😀

The flier has been mailed out and it’s in my hand…( Polymer Clay was spelt wrong, but it’s a start! LOL!! )  There is no turning back now.  

I am teaching classes at the Art Association of Henry County, INC. 

The class will be held July 21  From  2:00 – 5:00 p.m. and the cost will be $25.00!!  ($20.00 for those who are already members)

For now I am just doing one class to see what kind of turn out I have…. I hope to have a full class…. but if not, it will still be a ton of fun!!   

I will teach a class on basic bead making!!  Yippee!!   I also have hopes to show how to make a few canes…  now just time to start up on the hand outs for class!    I am just thrilled with the opportunity to grow as an artist….  it’s just one step closer to where I want to be…. step by step I will get there.

Again, Thank you! There are so many of you that continue to support me again and again….. there are just no words to describe how thankful I truly am!! 

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Jumped!! :0)

  1. Leah says:

    YAY!!!! yippee for you TINA!!!! 😀
    I am SOOOOOOO thrilled and SO proud of you!

    I know this is just the beginning of many many great things to come, Tina!

    LOVE YA!
    Leah

  2. tinat says:

    LOL!! Thank you Leah!!

    HUGS!!

  3. Love the mermaid. Nice work!!

  4. Pingback: More Canes and Flowers!! « Tina T.’s Polymer Clay

Leave a Reply

