Monarch Butterfly Wing Cane

Well, I got my Monarch Butterfly beads done….  (may I just say that I LOVE making Monarch Butterfly Wing canes!)  I foresee me making many more butterfly canes and butterfly wing flowers!!  Now that was fun, and different.  LOL!! 

Here is what I did with the Wings! 

Monarch Butterfly

and here is what I did with the wings and with the canes that I made to match them:

Butterfly Cane Monarch

LOL!! As you can see I did have a lot of fun playing around with the cane….  and I am still hooked on making flowers with canes I have made….  I just can not seem to want to quit! 

Have fun playing!! :0)

~Tina

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monarch Butterfly Wing Cane

  1. Chris says:

    OMG! Butterfly florals! How fun is that? Seriously though, I love ’em!

    Hugs,
    Chris

  2. tinat says:

    Chris,

    Chris,

    Thank you so much for all the support and encouragement – you are such a wonderful and Sweet gal – I am blessed to have you as a friend!! 🙂 (Thank you!!)
    I am glad that you like the beads… I am hooked for now! LOL!!

    Hugs!

    Tina

  3. Karen says:

    Tina, wow these are gorgeous. You just get better and better.
    Well done my friend.

    Hugs
    Karen

  4. tinat says:

    Thank you so much Karen!! 🙂

    Hugs!

    ~Tina

Leave a Reply

