Teal Blue Flowers!

Teal blue flowers

 

Ok…. I made more flowers!  I just could not help but try this pretty cane into a flower or two.  I just love the final outcome.   

 

 blue gold dust

 

And this set… hard to photograph, but I LOVE them!!  The black seems to dominate the beads in the pics, but in when you are holding them in your hands, they seem more neutral…. hard to explain, but much prettier then the photograph….

 

I have so many ideals floating around in my head that I become overwhelmed when I do sit down at the clay table…..  I had a vision last week of creating a bead like my mermaid beads, but with a fairy inside…. still a work in process…. thus far, my vision is quite different then what I really am wanting, but I am not giving up yet!  

 

I also have some ideas for making Teddy Bears, gosh, it’s been so long since I have created a critter bead…. I kind of miss it….  Halloween and Christmas are right around the corner for beaders…. and Fall!!  I LOVE fall colors….  see…. tons of ideas… I just need to find the time!

 

My Class will be this Saturday!!   Wow!!  Time just flew by!  I got the supplies all ready – got the outline for the class ready – Now just have to get the nerves under control and then things will be just fine!  LOL!!   (wish me luck!! I be a wreck come Saturday!!)

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in Beads, polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Teal Blue Flowers!

  1. Leah says:

    You will be a huge hit, Tina! I can’t wait to hear all about your class, and how well it went. I bet you’ll have opportunities for more classes, too. 🙂

    and the new beads are FABULOUS!!!

    HUGS Sis!!
    Leah

  2. Jael says:

    Beautiful flowers, Tina 🙂

  3. tinat says:

    Thank you Leah!! and thank you so much Jael!!

    HUGS!

Leave a Reply

