Things to do!

Things to do … things to do!  I have a few things to do!!! 

I feel like there is just not enough time to get things done.  My dad was here for a quick weekend… it was a nice quick visit, but never long enough.   As soon as he left my children are missing him….  once a year is never enough, no matter how long the visit!   (so if you happen to read this Dad, know that the moment you left, you were being missed!!)

I for the most part have been keeping my work area clean, but as you can see I have a TON of projects in the work….. (see, I need more time!!) 

Beads that need grouped , photographed, and listed on eBay:

beads that need grouped

beads that need grouped

Pens and bases that need  sealed, Ghost that need cooked and ‘experimental ‘beads  that need to be finished up:

pens and bases - need to be finished

Beads that need to be sealed :

beads to be sealed

and more beads to be sealed :

more beads to be sealed

Where oh where did my little time go…. where oh where can he be?  I spent my day searching through and typing up blogs, where oh where can he be? 

HEE HEE!! LOL!!  Yep, that is what I did all morning long and I wonder where time has gone!   

do you ever have those days where you are just hit with inspiration  so much all at once that it’s just swimming around in your head and you have not the time or chance to get to it…… see, that is where I am right now…. but, see, I am out of room to work!!! 

 work area

 LOL!!!  and I feel obligated to finish up what I have started  —  I just hope I remember what it is I wanted to do….

until next time — Happy Claying!

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

