Here comes Fall!

Ok… Remember those wonderful floral canes I was making up? 

here is a pic for a quick reference:

Fall canes

Well I finally got around to making the flowers!!  I LOVE them!!  They are so pretty, I didn’t even seal them, I just left them as they were. 

Fall floral focal 

more fall cane flowers

fall cane flowers 

I have yet to list them on eBay, but soon, I hope!  

I have a few more beads that I am just loving right now…..  Fall, to me, means  warm shades of Brown, Golden Caramels, and rustic Reds…  just YUMMIE colors to combine! 

See what I made with those wonderful colors! (I’ll have more later!)

Yummie fall colors!

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Here comes Fall!

  1. Chifonie says:

    I just love these round beads !! amazing !

  2. tinat says:

    Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

