9-11

I can not believe that it’s been 6 years ago…. 

How do you even begin to say “Thank YOU!” to the ones that risk their lives, and those who have gave their lives for us (me) to live here in this wonderful country?  

How do you say, “I am so Sorry” for those who’s family members were snuffed out of their lives?
( Because of what happened on one September day, my children will be safer, you gave your life to save mine….. for that I am so gratful! )

How do you even begin to express how gratful you are to know you are safe here, right now at this moment, free to express you feelings with out fear…. free to speak with out fear, free to just be with out fear….  I can be Free, because THEY  gave……  I am so gratful for that!  (and I am so sorry for it too – – it is such a HUGE thing to give; a life)

Just lots of ponder this day…. there are no words to express how Blessed I feel to be here…. So Blessed that They gave so my children can live a life without fear…  How do you even begin to say THANKS? 

What I do know is that I pray for them this day, and I know that God will not only Bless them,  but he will bless their families for generations to come! 

Just wanted to take time today to say THANK YOU!  and may the Blessing keep coming!

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

