More beads

Blue and Purple Mix

I got more beads done!!   I needed to replace some beads for a customer…. Blues and Purples are so much fun to work with!  I have to say that the beads with gold in them are some of my favorite beads in the bunch!!  (Thanks Chelle!!)

I also was inspired by a bead group that I belong to on eBay…. they had a wonderful pic of sunflowers through a textured glass…  I had never made sunflowers before!  I’ll have to do it again!

Sunflowers

I just love working with inspirational pictures…. you just never know what others will come up with and the colors that they choose to use…   It’s just always so much fun seeing the end results from so many different mediums!

I am still staring at the mermaid and trying to figure out what to do next! LOL!!  Man, what a chore it is turning out to be!

I have started on Christmas beads!  It won’t be long and it will be here….  time does just fly on by… it never asks, it just keeps speeding up….

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to More beads

  1. Chris says:

    WOW! Fabulous sunflowers!!!!

    Hugs,
    Chris

  2. tinat says:

    Thanks Chris!! I am pretty pleased with the way they turned out…. it was one of those lucky days!

    Hugs back at ya!

  3. Leah says:

    The sunflowers are awesome….they should have went higher though!!!!
    How’s the mermaid coming along?

    BIG HUGS, SIS!!!

Leave a Reply

