Mermaid update!

Well, I had a few pics posted of my mermaid, but I guess she violated the terms of photobucket and they removed her! LOL!!  I find that quite humorous!  Who knew!!

Here is what I have thus far:

mermaid update

Mermaid

Mermaid

As you can see she is coming along slowly….

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mermaid update!

  1. ZudaGay says:

    Well, she is very amply endowed!!! Maybe someone was jealous. She is coming along very nicely.

    Thank you so much for the kind comment you left on my blog!
    blessings, ZudaGay

  2. Leah says:

    I think she’s looking great, Tina!
    this is your first sculpture right?…you are doing an AWESOME job, Sis 🙂

    and she’s smaller than I thought, too…which is even more amazing!!

    please keep us posted 🙂
    HUGS!!

  3. tinat says:

    ZudaGay, you are a wonderful PC artist, love watching what you are doing! And thank you!!

    HUGS to you Leah!!! Thanks for the wonderful compliment!!

    HUGS!!

Leave a Reply

