Christmas is Creeping up on us – time to get busy!!

Can you believe that Christmas is only two months away!!!  Man, I do need to get more Christmas beads made up…

I did manage to get a few Santa Beads made and some Santa Bears made… I hope to get pics of them later today…

But what I do have is Christmas Poinsettias!!! 

This set is left natural:

Christmas flowers

This set has a touch of Gold Leafing Pen, and some embossing powder with glitter… nice and shiny!! 

 shiny flowers

I am so hooked on the flowers now… I just can not create a bead and not think of making a flower… it’s just crazy! LOL!!

Oh, and let us not forget to have a few Christmas Flowers in the traditional Red, Green, and White, with Gold! LOL!!

Christmas Green Flowers

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas is Creeping up on us – time to get busy!!

  1. Chris says:

    I’m usually a shiny girl, but the poinsettias left natural are my favorites. Absolutely gorgeous!

    I seldom do holiday beads. By the time I’m in the mood to make them the holiday is here. LOL!

    Hugs,
    Chris

  2. tinat says:

    Thanks Chris!! I know what you mean about Holiday beads… I am always a little slow to get them listed/made. And then I have great ideas a week or so before the Holiday is here! LOL!!

    HUGS!

Leave a Reply

