Fall is so Inspirational!!

I normally do not like to get “personal” on my Blog… keep it strictly about the Polymer Clay and what I am doing business wise… but, this weekend I just had a BLAST photographing my kiddos!

We went to a few of the local Parks and I just snapped away at them being just them… I did pose them for a few and low and behold this pic turned out so cool!  I just LOVE it !

my kiddos

And take a look at the leaves… they are just bursting with colors:

Fall leaves

and tucked in the corner of the house by the grill was a lone little flower… look how pretty this morning glory looks with the falling leaves:

morning glory

Fall is just one of the most inspirational times of the year… all the wonderful contrasting – vivid – mind boggling colors all exploding right in front of you with each passing day!

red leaf

yellow leaves

(By the end of the week … this will all be on my yard and I will be raking up wet yucky leaves!! But boy they sure are pretty!! LOL!!)

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fall is so Inspirational!!

  1. Leah says:

    I said it in the group, but I’ll sure say it again…You have beautiful children!
    the b&w of them above….it’s SOOOOO good!!
    I hope you make a huge print and frame it!

    I really like the blue flower, too. You should post it on Flickr. 🙂 good inspriration photo.

    HUGS!!

  2. tinat says:

    Thanks Leah!! I did post it on Flicker! LOL! I just did this morning….
    Yeah, that one of the kids is so cool…. I do want to get some copies of it made up…

  3. Chris says:

    Fabulous pictures Tina!!! I have to agree with Leah, your children are beautiful!

    Hugs,
    Chris

  4. Chris says:

    oh shoot, I forgot to tell you how much I love your new banner! I really do!

  5. tinat says:

    Hey Chris! Thanks for the compliments on the banner… and on the kiddos too!

  6. Pingback: Bible Versus and Gardens » Fall is so Inspirational!! Tina T.’s Polymer Clay

Leave a Reply

