Winter Came!

Look at how pretty it looks!

007-8.jpg picture by tinamt72

It looks so pretty….. but darn it’s just so cold! LOL!!   I think that we received about 3 inches are are to get more tonight… Not too bad for the first snow of the season!

 I made up a few more snow girls this past week and got them listed on ebay… I seem to be in a slump creatively right at this moment…. STRESS of having to get too much done in such a short period of time, I think that has something to do with it! LOL!!

Here are my Snow girls in purple!002-4.jpg picture by tinamt72

and then I did a set in Red and Pink – (they would work for Valentines Day too!)

039.jpg picture by tinamt72

Maybe next week I can take a real deep breath and just relax….  and play with clay!  I have a few sets in the works… but none that are completed and ready for listing…..

Hope you all have a wonderful day….  Winter is here and I have a feeling that it’s here to stay for at least another day or two!  (Saturday they are calling for rain, and highs in the 50’s!! – Crazy weather!!)

and look, my sweet little baby had to dress for the season!!

009-1.jpg picture by tinamt72

She matches my snow girls!!  (I just noticed that!) :0)

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in Beads, me, polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

