I miss Blogging!

Man, I miss blogging… I just can not wait for things to settle down some.  Christmas time is always such a busy time of year.  We have had Christmas parties since the first week in December!!!!   It always seems so crazy until after New Year’s…. then I feel that I can breath!

I have been working on a few sets of beads, some have been for Christmas presents:

077-1.jpg picture by tinamt72

 (I do just love making the retro beads – circle circle dot dot!  Just love all that you can do with a silly little cane and a hand-full of colors!)

and this set…. I HATE the color combination, but I just LOVE the design!!! 

080-1.jpg picture by tinamt72

 I don’t mind the colors, but it just wasn’t what I really wanted….  So it just makes me frustrated to see them… but then smile with the design! LOL!!  Go figure!

These beads I just LOVE!!!  I love the way they turned out… love the richness of the golden brown floating around on the blue to blue-green background…. and the depth… Yeah, see I really really like these pretty beads!

067-1.jpg picture by tinamt72

Most of the beads I have up on eBay are for SALE!!  I have started them at .99 – I am trying to clear out the old to make room for the new year….  Just thought that I would give you the heads up!

I may not get back in here… I hope to, but who knows…. so….

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

