The Beads went out!

I finally got all the beads for Beads of Courage finished!!  and SENT out this weekend!

I was beginning to wonder if I would ever get them done and sent….

Here is a picture of the hearts once I got them done:

Bead one- front

020-3.jpg picture by tinamt72

Bead One- Back:

022-9.jpg picture by tinamt72

Front of Bead Two:

025-5.jpg picture by tinamt72

Back of Bead Two:

033-2.jpg picture by tinamt72

and here is the whole LOT of beads in their boxes and ready to go:

038-1.jpg picture by tinamt72

I also had a dear friend of mine  want to help and bought beads from me to send out for her….  Thank you Eva! 

then look at this breathtaking sun rise!!  This was Friday morning, the 22nd…..  I want to think of it as God’s Gift for me….  Three years ago on the 22nd of February my grandfather passed away.  He and my grandmother helped raised my sister and I.  My mom was a single parent and they took care of us while she was at work.  It is always hard this time of year, just because I miss him so much…. So, I walked the kids to the door to send them off on their way to school and what do I see….

This!!

002-16.jpg picture by tinamt72

isn’t it just breathtaking?!!  All I could say was ….

“Thank you Lord for painting me such a wonderful picture this morning.  Of all mornings that I needed a little lift, you knew….   Thank you for Loving me enough to give this to me!”

 I just had to share with you… even when life gets you down, there is always something wonderful waiting for you right around the corner…. all we have to do is open our eyes to see….

Hope you have a Wonderful week full of little Blessings!

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Beads went out!

  1. Janice says:

    I’m a huge fan of sunrises and sunsets. My kids always roll their eyes when they know I’m going to gush. But I always tell them when I’m gone, I’ll send them the most fabulous sunset. Perhaps your grandfather had his hand in this one . . . thanks for sharing!

  2. tinat says:

    Hi Janice! LOL!! Good to know that I am not the only mother that ‘makes’ their kids stop and appreciate nature at her finest! LOL!!
    thanks for stopping in and saying “hi” and leaving the lovely comment about my grandpa… nice way to look at it! :0)

Leave a Reply

