“Wild Flowers”

I have been on a role with making flowers…. I happened to come across a show about tigers a few weeks back and began to think about finding a way to make that into a flower…. I made a few sets of “Tiger Lillies”!!

 

This was the first set I made:

059-1.jpg blog tiger lilly picture by tinamt72

 

062.jpg blog tiger lillly picture by tinamt72

 

and here is the second set:

045-1.jpg blog tiger lilly picture by tinamt72

 

044-5.jpg blog tiger lilly picture by tinamt72

 

and then I had so much fun making those that I just had to try these too!

033-3.jpg picture by tinamt72

 

I have a few more ideas floating around inside my head that I want to try…. More “Wild Flowers” are just a must!  (I am sure that I am ‘off season’ that it’s really a fall thing, but I just can’t help what my hands and mind want to create…. they were inspired! LOL!!

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in Beads. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Wild Flowers”

  1. Tina, I just love seeing your flowers! These are gorgeous, one of these days I will have to get some to costume my teddies with!

  2. tinat says:

    Your teddies are adorible!! Wow!!

    Thanks for the wonderful comment on the flowers…. I hope to have you win a set too! off to look more at your site! They are so cute!!

Leave a Reply

