Garden Fairies and Flowers

I had a nice long break from PC (well for me it was a long break… nearly two and a half weeks!! LOL!!)

Before the break I made these pretty flowers…..

Double sided Yellow Flowers:

they are for sale here: Tina T.’s Polymer Clay Beads

and I have been on the works with the Garden Fairies, here’s a little look at what I have thus far:

 

I just LOVE layering clay on clay and adding things to create a dept to the beads… still learning to perfect this, but I still love the looks!!   Adding a little chalk, paint, glitter, and a touch of sculpting…  it’s just way too much fun!! 

 

I am hoping in the next week I will have more flowers to show…. I have a few made, but not “cooked” yet!

 

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in Beads, Kato Clear Medium, polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Garden Fairies and Flowers

  1. Pingback: Garden Fairies and Flowers | Gardening Tips and Products

  2. your flower beads are so beautiful!

  3. tinat says:

    Thank you!! :0)

  4. Flowers says:

    Yes…Your flower beads are awesome. Keep it up the good work.

    • tinat says:

      Sorry that it’s taking me so long to respond, but I wanted to let you know how thankful I am that you took the time to let me know that you enjoyed the beads….. thank you!

Leave a Reply

