Where do the beads go?

LOL!!  yep, that is what I have been asking myself – where are all the beads going off to?  what do they become? 

For a short period of time I was able to make a LOT of beads for a wonderful designer, Gabi.  She has a web page up and running now!  http://laboutiquemimzy.com/     There is not much on it yet, but I am sure in due time, she will have cute little items for sale!!

But you can find her designs (and my beads) at the Black Lable  – I high end pet boutique in Dallas TX.  (how cool is that?)  Not only can you find my beads, but you can also find Lee Lee’s beads (aka. Leah’s beads) 

Leah and I met through ebay’sbead groups… what an awsome and giving gal she is!!  I don’t know what I would have done with out her.  (Thanks Leah!  You are truly a Blessing from God,  and I thank him every day to have gotten the opportunity to know you and develop such a wonderful friendship! – Love ya sis!!)

 here is a pic of the brocher:

489252449_84fhu-x3

 

and here is the back:

 489252509_tekly-x31

I know that there are a few other Polymer Clay artist who are a part of this too…. I have no clue who they are.  If you are one of the artist, please post and attach your web page and contact information! 

 

God works in mysterious ways, who would ever belive that such a small town girl would be able to sell her beads to a designer that sells world wide?   Little Blessings fall on us each and every day, we just have to be the ones to acknowledge them for what they are – wonderful Gifts from God!

 

This week is passion week…. think about how wonderful our God is, to send his only son to die for us, simple sinners, but the most amazing thing is that he didn’t just die, He has risen from the dead!!  One day, I will join him and praise him, and give him all the glory!  What a beautiful day that will be!! 

 

I do hope you have a Blessed Easter – I know that my Easter will be Blessed!!

 

It’s Elysah’s 1st birthday, Rob, I and the Kids have been invited by her family to rejoice in her most wonderful first year of life!

 

Elyshasophia.jpg picture by tinamt72

Happy Birthday pretty little girl!  We do love ya bunches!!

About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in polymer clay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

