good to be back!

I have been missing again…. I know, bad me….  I actually have had a pretty good reason for the most part.  Being sick and tired of being sick and tired, but now that I am on the mend, somewhat, I feel a little less tired, and the sickness is gone!  Woo hooo!!  I really didn’t know how bad my ear was, or how much it effected my over all health.  Though the whole process of healing has taken a lot longer then what I thought, I for the most part am feeling better and more like myself then what I have felt in a long – long time!
 
I just praise God for leading me to the doctors over and over again – my bad ears and the persistent infections actually led to a cyst to grow up in my ear….a cyst that had grown big enough to erode 2 of the bones in my ear drum and wore through the skull and was right at the brain.  The Good Lord was watching over me and wouldn’t let me over look the persistent ear infection!  THANK YOU LORD!!  I can not even imagine how that could have effected me, but I am sure that it would not have been good.  Thanks to Dr. House and his good handy work I have cyst free, and hope to regain some of the hearing that was lost.  (find that out in a six (+) weeks.
The sweet baby  I sit for has helped a great deal with overcoming the blah’s  – just look at her sweet face, how can a person not just feel 100% better when she flashes her sweet smile in your direction!
005-22.jpg picture by tinamt72  she is so rotten, she just makes my day!!  :0)  She’s truly a little gift from God to all those who meet her!
 
I have been busy with sorting beads and listing some.  I had a few request for some Halloween beads and have been working on getting them finished up and listed.
I also have some cute little critters in the works!!  they turned out so good… can’t wait to show them off…
here is a peek at the Halloween beads:
 004-24.jpg picture by tinamt72 don’t you just love the crazy eyes! LOL!
031-12.jpg picture by tinamt72 I just love this cane work and fun colors!
025-17.jpg picture by tinamt72and EVERYTHING Halloween!
038-12.jpg picture by tinamt72Black with BRIGHTS flowers
make sure you check my ebay page to find all the goodies that will be going up for sale – most will be starting out at .99 – I have to clear out a lot of beads!!
Hope you all had a wonderful summer, a summer full of color and inspiration!  I know that I did!! :0)
About tinat

I am a Polymer Clay Bead Artist. I have been beading for almost 4 years. Polymer Clay is just a wonderful art medium that there just seems to have NO end to what a person can do!
This entry was posted in Beads, Beads for Sale, me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

